Kontakt

Frau Schröers / Kitaleitung

Telefon: 0591/9778253- 0
Email: info@kiga-st-ansgar.de

Frau Talle / Stv. Kitaleitung

Telefon: 0591/9778253- 32
Email: talle@kiga-st-ansgar.de

Igelbau

Telefon: 0591/9778253- 21
Email: igelbau@kiga-st-ansgar.de

Spatzennest

Telefon: 0591/9778253- 22
Email: spatzennest@kiga-st-ansgar.de

Fuchsbau

Telefon: 0591/9778253- 23
Email: fuchsbau@kiga-st-ansgar.de

Bärenhöhle

Telefon: 0591/9778253- 24
Email: baerenhoehle@kiga-st-ansgar.de

Dachsbau

Telefon: 0591/9778253 – 25
Email: dachsbau@kiga-st-ansgar.de

Bienenstock

Telefon: 0591/9778253 – 26
Email: bienenstock@kiga-st-ansgar.de